Nov 8, 2012
7 notes
The Vergecast is live today at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT
It’s a time of celebration. While last week was technically the one-year anniversary of The Verge (and, coincidentally, the six-month anniversary of Paul Miller: Life, Disconnected (more commonly referred to as “Offline”). However, due to less-than-stellar weather keeping Josh and Nilay in Brooklyn, it felt like a bad time to celebrate. So today, the classic trio is back in studio to have a small little birthday party. Join us for festivities!

The Vergecast is live today at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT

It’s a time of celebration. While last week was technically the one-year anniversary of The Verge (and, coincidentally, the six-month anniversary of Paul Miller: Life, Disconnected (more commonly referred to as “Offline”). However, due to less-than-stellar weather keeping Josh and Nilay in Brooklyn, it felt like a bad time to celebrate. So today, the classic trio is back in studio to have a small little birthday party. Join us for festivities!

  1. jokoli reblogged this from thisistheverge and added:
    Love this pic of my verge castis
  2. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube