Dec 27, 2012
14 notes
The Vergecast is live Friday at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT!
The holidays are done — for the most part at least. It’s time to sit back, relax, get a few days of rest in before New Year’s Eve festivities… and while you’re at it, perhaps enjoy The Vergecast in your downtime. We’ll be back tomorrow to catch up on the last two weeks of the world at large (and maybe even talk a bit about the world ahead). There will be fun all around, so stay tuned!

The Vergecast is live Friday at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT!

The holidays are done — for the most part at least. It’s time to sit back, relax, get a few days of rest in before New Year’s Eve festivities… and while you’re at it, perhaps enjoy The Vergecast in your downtime. We’ll be back tomorrow to catch up on the last two weeks of the world at large (and maybe even talk a bit about the world ahead). There will be fun all around, so stay tuned!

  1. keeganjacobson reblogged this from thisistheverge
  2. markwrightvstheworld reblogged this from thisistheverge
  3. snginther reblogged this from thisistheverge
  4. kataiipad reblogged this from thisistheverge
  5. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube