Jan 7, 2013
8 notes
The Vergecast after hours is live at 9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM GMT!
At the point where today becomes tomorrow for our East Coast hosts (and tomorrow becomes very much so tomorrow for our European friends), The Vergecast crew will gather by the fire in a very confined space and wrap up today. Dangerous? Surely. Awesome? Yes.

The Vergecast after hours is live at 9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM GMT!

At the point where today becomes tomorrow for our East Coast hosts (and tomorrow becomes very much so tomorrow for our European friends), The Vergecast crew will gather by the fire in a very confined space and wrap up today. Dangerous? Surely. Awesome? Yes.

  1. paintmeshadesofgrey reblogged this from thisistheverge
  2. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube