Jan 10, 2013
10 notes
The final (NSFW) Vergecast After Hours of CES 2013 is live at 6PM PT / 9PM ET / 2AM GMT!
It’s hard to believe all this is about to come to a close. Really feels like CES has only been going on for just a day — one very long day, in fact, if passage of time is measured in moments of actually falling asleep. This weekend will be restful, but until then, we’ve got the final Vergecast After Hours of the week. It’s been great, thank you everyone for enjoying!

The final (NSFW) Vergecast After Hours of CES 2013 is live at 6PM PT / 9PM ET / 2AM GMT!

It’s hard to believe all this is about to come to a close. Really feels like CES has only been going on for just a day — one very long day, in fact, if passage of time is measured in moments of actually falling asleep. This weekend will be restful, but until then, we’ve got the final Vergecast After Hours of the week. It’s been great, thank you everyone for enjoying!

  1. 8xinfinity reblogged this from thisistheverge
  2. vigranados reblogged this from thisistheverge
  3. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube