Jan 31, 2013
6 notes
The Vergecast is live at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT!
If BlackBerry doesn’t want to be called Research in Motion anymore, maybe The Vergecast should take that brand instead. Let’s not worry about legalities for now and just brainstorm for a bit. It’s research… and it’s always in motion. 

The Vergecast is live at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT!

If BlackBerry doesn’t want to be called Research in Motion anymore, maybe The Vergecast should take that brand instead. Let’s not worry about legalities for now and just brainstorm for a bit. It’s research… and it’s always in motion. 

  1. markwrightvstheworld reblogged this from thisistheverge
  2. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube