Feb 7, 2013
6 notes
The Vergecast is live today at 2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET / 10:00PM GMT!
Valentine’s Day check-in: you have one week left. That’s seven days to plan for a great night in, a crazy night out, or a torrid cocktail of the two. A day to celebrate a great group of friends, a significant other, and / or your love of Reddit / Netflix / video games. But enough of that for now, we’ll check in next week. 

The Vergecast is live today at 2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET / 10:00PM GMT!

Valentine’s Day check-in: you have one week left. That’s seven days to plan for a great night in, a crazy night out, or a torrid cocktail of the two. A day to celebrate a great group of friends, a significant other, and / or your love of Reddit / Netflix / video games. But enough of that for now, we’ll check in next week. 

  1. khessel reblogged this from thisistheverge
  2. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube