The Vergecast is live tomorrow at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT!

There are forces beyond our control. They are everywhere, and yet they are nowhere. Yet, wherever they are, they have irrevocably altered the course of human behavior for this week, and as such, the Vergecast will be tomorrow (Friday) instead of today (Thursday). Those forces have also managed to keep Nilay Patel away, and as such, he will be played this week by Ross Miller. Wrist accessory optional.