Feb 21, 2013
6 notes
The Vergecast hangout is live today at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM GMT
We as a species are constantly evolving through various states of flux and incongruity. That’s doubly true for The Verge right now, as we prepare to move into our new offices. So join us today in a much more intimate setting — namely, a hangout. There’s plenty to talk about this week!

The Vergecast hangout is live today at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM GMT

We as a species are constantly evolving through various states of flux and incongruity. That’s doubly true for The Verge right now, as we prepare to move into our new offices. So join us today in a much more intimate setting — namely, a hangout. There’s plenty to talk about this week!

  1. thisistheverge posted this
About
The Verge is the definitive source for the latest in technology news, reviews, and up-to-the-minute scoops.

Subscribe via RSS.


The Verge | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube